Delete network

01.Click "⋮" under "Network Information" on the Network Overview page

02.Click the "Delete Network" button in the pull-down menu that opens.

03.A confirmation dialog will open. Enter the network name and click the "Delete" button

All created clusters and nodes will be deleted.