Skip to main content

Remove a user from an organization account

Overview​

This page explains how to delete a user from an organization account.

How to delete a user​

Click on the account icon in the upper right corner ​

The organization account that you created or were invited to will be displayed.‌​‌

Click on the organization account you wish to verify. ​

If there is a check mark, the organization account is currently selected.​‌​‌​‌

Click Organization Account Settings‌‌‌ ​

The Organization Account Settings dialog box will open, and click the Members tab‌‌‌ ​

Click on the "Trash icon" of the member you want to delete.‌ ​

A confirmation dialog will appear, and if everything is OK, click the "Delete" button to complete the process. ​

​