Skip to main content

Delete a cluster

Overview​

This page explains how to delete a created cluster.

How to delete a cluster​

Click on the cluster name in the "Cluster Information" section of the Network Overview page​

Go to the Cluster Overview page and click on "⋮" under "Cluster Information​

Click the Delete button​

When the Delete Cluster dialog box appears, click the Delete button​